HOME     Monthly Calendar     Contact Phone List    Directions     Teacher Login
 

 

Title Name Email 908-459-4242
Extension
Administration
    Chief School Administrator Mr. Kevin Newman knewman@hope-elem.org x 221
     Principal Mr. Kevin Newman knewman@hope-elem.org x 221
       
Main Office Staff      
      Administrative Assistant/ BA and CSA Mrs. Sue Watters      swatters@hope-elem.org x 229
     CSAl / Child Study Team Secretary Mrs. Jennifer DeYong    jdeyong@hope-elem.org x 221
       
Board of Education Office
     School Business Administrator Mrs. Dawn Huff dhuff@hope-elem.org x230
 Administrative Assistant/ BA and CSA Mrs. Susan Watters swatters@hope-elem.org x229
       
School Nurse      

School Nurse/Health

Mrs. MaryJane Weigly mweigly@hope-elem.org x227
 
     Pre-K Mrs. Amy Caputo acaputo@hope-elem.org x339
       
    Kindergarten Mrs. Tonya Sisto tsisto@hope-elem.org x329
       
 
     First Grade Mrs. Jessica Gwynn jgwynn@hope-elem.org x316
       
 
     Second Grade Mrs. Catherine Trotter ctrotter@hope-elem.org x312
       
 
Third Grade Ms. Nicole Siebens nsiebens@hope-elem.org  x331
       
     Fourth Grade Mrs. Meghan Gecek mgecek@hope-elem.org x324
       
     Language Arts & Social Studies (5-6) Mrs. Lianne Markus lmarkus@hope-elem.org x330
       
Sixth - Eighth Grade Team
    Science
     STEAM K-8
Mrs. Patricia Karoly pkaroly@hope-elem.org x313

    Spanish/World Language

    

TBD    
     Language Arts (6-8) Mrs. Jennifer Encin jencin@hope-elem.org x305
     Mathematics (6-8) Mr. Brian Grennan bgrennan@hope-elem.org x302
     Langauge Arts (6-8)
     Social Studies (6-8)
Mrs. Sharon Rockenfeller srockenfeller@hope-elem.org x313
Language Arts (5-6) Mrs.  Lianne Markus lmarkus@hope-elem.org x330
       
Child Study Team / Special Education
    CST Director Mrs. Ryanne Bigelli rbigelli@belvideresd.org x314

    School Social Worker/PS-8 Case Manager/School Psychologist

Joanna Strauch jstrauch@hope-elem.org x225
 Preschool / Out-of-District Placement Case Manager

School Psychologist

Elizabeth Kurpat ekurpat@belvideresd.org

908-475-6600

x1410

Speech/Language Therapist & Speech Only Case Manager Dina Kozlowski dkozlowski@belvideresd.org

908-475-6600

x1409

Occupational Therapist Lauren Apgar lapgar@belvideresd.org

908-859-1001

x701

       
Special Areas
     Art Mrs. Tracy Sheldon tsheldon@hope-elem.org 301
Technology Coordinator / Media Specialist  Ms. Susan Martino smartino@hope-elem.org 334
    World Language/Spanish TBD    
     Physical Education Mr. Garrett Sassaman gsassaman@hope-elem.org 311
     Music Ms. Corlynn Housman  chousman@hope-elem.org 249
       
Special Education Instructors
    MD Classroom Mrs. Kristen Patrick kpatrick@hope-elem.org 338
    Resource Room Ms. Lindsay Williams lwilliams@hope-elem.org  323
   Resource Room Mrs. Sharon Rockenfeller srockenfeller@hope-elem.org 313
Resource Room/In Class Support Mrs Nicola Hall nhall@hope-elem.org 319
       
 
     RTI, I&RS, Section 504 Coordinator Mrs. Tammy Green tgreen@hope-elem.org x317
       
       
Special Education Classroom Paraprofessionals
  Mrs. Kathleen Phillips kphillips@hope-elem.org x340
  Mrs. Jeanette Nolan jnolan@hope-elem.org x303
  Ms. Sarah Mackey smackey@hope-elem.org x338
  Mrs. Shelly Woodward swoodward@hope-elem.org x337
  Mrs. Jackie Chaplin jchaplin@hope-elem.org x329
  Mrs. Carol Napurano cnapurano@hope-elem.org x329
  Ms. Erin McCrea emccrea@hope-elem.org x338
Support Staff
     Head Custodian Mr. John Thomas jthomas@hope-elem.org 304
     Associate Custodian Mr. Mike Jablonski mjablonski@hope-elem.org 304
     Associate Custodian Mr. Jed Apgar japgar@hope-elem.org 304